Younique Products

These are all of the products I use for my esthetics training! http://www.LacysLashesForDays.com

I feel safe using all of the Younique products on any of my clients because they are designed for different skin types. Whether you have dry, oily or normal skin there is a perfect match. Most of the products are vegan, allergen free, they are not tested on animals and they are made for sensitive skin so they are not likely to cause a reaction. I haven’t seen it happen yet! Ever since I started using them my skin has improved tremendously. I wouldn’t use any other product for myself or my clients. I will also be doing make-up courses so stay tuned for that! Skin care is where my passion is though!

http://www.LacysLashesForDays.comyouniqueskinproducts

Leave a Reply

